Jorgo Chatzimarkakis

Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Fraile

Chief Policy Officer

Nevena Saric

Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Jackson

Chief Tech & Market Officer

Vera Ventura

Executive Assistant


Andrea Maria Zaccardi

Lighthouse, Project Manager


Antigone Pafiti

Junior Officer, Policy

Bastien B. Cantalloube

Officer, Industry Policy

Clémence Brodier

Officer, Transport Policy

Felicia Mester

Director, Public Affairs

Giulia Castelnovo

Officer, Infrastructure and Buildings Policy

Ioannis Moraitis

Director, Executive coordination

Luca Marsili

Junior Officer, Industrial Development Policy

M. Assumpció Rojo T.

Director, Industrial Development Policy

Marton Antal

Junior Officer, Industry Policy

Matteo Azzimonti

Officer, Mobility Policy


Dinko Durdevic

Analyst, Intelligence - Mobility Apps

Dominik Richter

Analyst, Innovation

Grzegorz Pawelec

Director, Intelligence

Ivan Petar Yovchev

Intern, Intelligence

Joana Fonseca

Analyst, Intelligence

Katarina Muse

Manager, Regional Pillar and Industry

Matus Muron

Senior Analyst, Intelligence

Marie Espitalier-Noël

Manager, Funding and Financing

Mario Lamagna

Innovation Analyst

Maximilian Kuhn


Michael Diderich

Director, Innovation

Priscilla F. de Carvalho

Junior Analyst, Intelligence


Amy Allsop

Officer, Communications

Clarisse Auriol

HR & Admin Assistant

Claudia Consalvi

Junior Officer, Events

Daniel Dapiaggi

Manager, Business Dev. Membership

Dina Vivan

Office Manager

Gaia Pecchenino

Events Intern

Hibo Ip

Officer, Events

Jadranka Degraeve

Officer, Finance

Michela Bortolotti

Director, Communications

Nicola Liverani

Junior Officer, Communications

Peter Collins

Officer, Press & Media

Silvia Sulis

Junior Assistant, Biz Dev & Membership

Tina Marolt

Director, Events